OneTake Multimedia UFC 146 Promo

Here’s my latest video. I put in a lot of work on this one. It’s 3:30am btw.

Youtube: 

Vimeo: 

Bernard Oliver is President, analyst, columnist, producer, and reporter at OneTake Media a multimedia production company. For more news including music, sports, and MMA updates,  follow Bernard on twitter @bernard_oliver.  ”LIKE” the new Bernard Oliver – Journalist Facebook page by clicking the link. For business inquiries email Bernard at BernardtheIntern@gmail.com or at the above twitter and Facebook addresses.

About @Bernard_Oliver

I am an Emmy Award Winning Producer and videographer I am also an MMA & Boxing columnist, reporter, and analyst. I also box for Straightright Boxing & Fitness. I have blogged about music. I used to moonlight as a hip hop Dj on Thursdays at The Concrete Schoolyard. I am the creator of my own business, NerdAthlete Multimedia a multimedia production company. Feel like I'm awesome? Follow me on twitter @bernard_oliver or IG @snipersmoove.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment